Dragon Loyalty Award

Awards and nominations are wonderful to receive. Passing the torch to others is a way of appreciating and encouraging other bloggers to share their wisdom/knowledge/experiences. It also is my pleasure to introduce and bring attention to such creative, noteworthy Storytellers, Artists, and Culinary Creators.

 

Dragon’s Loyalty Award  #3

7  things about me:

1.  I love others as much as I love myself

2. I want the world to be a better place for future generations

3. I love my followers I would not be getting this blog award if not for them!

4.   I am a proud momma!

5.  I love being an eclectic witch

6.   I write for the vampire diaries and the originals

7.  I believe in destiny and everything happens for a reason!

 

I am happy to nominate the following people for The Dragon blogging loyalty award:

symbolreader she is a very loyal reader and has amazing articles!

mamabear musings She is a very loyal follower and insightful!

Scott Sewell   is always loyal and open to my crazy post so thank you!

 

The rules for Dragon’s Loyalty Award are:

1   Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.

2   Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.

3   You must share  7  things other bloggers may not know about you.

4   Nominate up to  5  bloggers for Dragon’s blogging  Loyalty Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.

5   Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

Leave a Reply

