Today is my birthday!

Amara

Today is my birthday,Yes I am a Capricorn, with a Scorpio moon and a Sagittarius sun & Pisces node. I am the third generation to be born with  a veil over my head. Wise tales say its good luck in midevil times they said it would keep evils away. Also that the person that had been born like this would save people from drowning. They also have a second sight!

My family’s heritiage is that of medicine women in native american tribes, celtic witches to egyptian people. The only reason I speak of this is because if all my crazy different ancestors didn’t meet each other and procreated for millions of years I wouln’t be here. The band the streets have this song and it always makes me feel so alive…

“For billions of years since the onset of time
Every single one of your ansestors survived
Every single person…

View original post 90 more words

Leave a Reply

