Zodiac house’s

Aquarius -Aquarius is the Eleventh astrological sign The House of Friendships – Aquarian energy is considered Masculine and positive. Aquarius is an air sign, and it is a fixed-sign.

Aries -Aries is the first sign of the Zodiac beginning with the Vernal Equinox. It is a cardinal sign represented by the constellation of the Ram. The sun is in Aries from on or about March 21 to about April 19th.
The new moon is in Aries when it falls between about March 21st and April19th.
The full moon is in Aries when the sun is in Libra, between about September24th through October 23rd.

Cancer -Cancer is the fourth sign of the zodiac and symbolized by the Crab. Cancer is a water sign, ruled by the Moon and is considered a cardinal sign.

Capricorn -Capricorn is the 10th astrological sign of the zodiac and ruled by the planet Saturn. It is considered an Earth sign and one of the four cardinal signs.

Gemini — Third astrological sign 3rd House – Tropical May 21 to June 21 – Sidereal June 15 to July 15 – Masculine, positive, air sign, mutable sign – Domocile of and Ruled by Mercury

Leo -Leo is the fifth astrological sign after Cancer and before Virgo. Leo energy is masculine, positive, extroverted. Leo is a fixed sign and a fire signruled by the sun.

Libra -Libra is the seventh astrological sign. It is a cardinal sign and an air sign ruled by Venus. The sun enters Libra on our around September 23rd or the moment of the autumnal equinox and leaves Libra on or around October 22nd.

Pisces -Pisces is the last sign of the zodiac and associated with the twelfth house. It is a mutable water sign that is considered feminine in nature.

Sagittarius -Sagittarius is the ninth sign of the zodiac. In tropical astrology, the sun enters Sagittarius on or about November 22nd and moves on toCapricorn at the moment of the winter solstice in the Northern Hemisphere, the summer solstice in the southern hemisphere, on or about December 22nd. Sccording to sidereal astrology, the sun enters Sagittarius on or about December 17th and moves on toe Capricorn on or about January 20th.

Scorpio -Scorpio is ruled by either the planet Pluto or the planet Mars, depending on who you talk to. Its ruling element is water.

Taurus -Taurus is the second astrological sign of the zodiac. Those born approximately between the dates of April 21st through May 20th are said to have been born in the sign of Taurus as these are the dates the sun appears to travel through Taurus or between the 30th and 59th degree of celestial longitude. Taurus is a fixed-sign.

Virgo -Virgo is the sixth sign of the zodiac. The sun is in Virgo on or about August 23rd to September 22nd under the tropical zodiac and September 17 to October 17 under the sidereal zodiac. Virgo is a mutable sign. Virgo is associated with purity and hard work.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s